Week 1. One year later

One year has passed. Last year I was writing my first blog post. Exactly as I am doing today. What has changed? My DMP has changed so many times. I stroke through items from it and added others. Stroke through as I had reached them, one by one. The little items and the big ones.

I am back to week one because there are still challenges ahead. But the difference is that today, my self-confidence has rised to a level I had never thought possible. When I say “I know that I can reach my goals”, the words “I know” have another meaning today. Today, I know it from within, I believe, I live that I can reach my goals. One by one, from the little goal to the big one. Today I begin a new journey and I “stake my entire future on my ability to get what I want”.

Week1

Believe,

Hello, I'm no longer MKMMA 2014 student, see U in 2015

